EMEA Webinar

Forging the way to
Execution Excellence

Thursday 27th May 2021
12pm – 1pm BST
1pm – 2pm CEST

Register

Sorry, this webinar has now passed. Please fill out the form to view the recording.

So, you’ve got a clear omni-channel vision, the latest tools and technology and a detailed roadmap to get you there – what could go wrong?

Enterprises today have made significant headway with uplifting their digital maturity in-line with today’s ever evolving customer. However, as go-to-market complexity increases, it becomes even more important to ensure your frontline are equipped with the right capabilities, mindsets and behaviours to effectively execute on this aspiration.

Join us on Thursday 27th May at 12pm BST / 1pm CEST, as we explore:

  • Outside-in enablers and inside-out capabilities required to progress
  • Unique execution challenges when pivoting from mono to multi, and then multi to omni-channel
  • Key operational, behavioural and cultural foundations needed to move between each stage
  • Real-world case studies of organisations who have seen success

Presenters

Mark Taylor 

Managing Director, EMEA 
Blackdot

Josep Sitjes

Vice President
Commercial Excellence EMEA
Baxter